Tags

, ,

Its finally the end of another semester. Isn’t it funny how during a semester it seems to be unending, yet standing at the finish line, things seem a blur of fast paced motion?  This blog was started as an assignment for a writing class I’ve been taking. I wrote most of my posts in the hopes of sharing some things that I’ve learned about college with you all to spare you a little agony.  My hope is that you’ve learned a little something about something that will be of use to you. Whether it be about money management, paying off loans, keeping stress down, or something else, It would be great if I’ve shared anything that is of assistance to you.

One thing I’ve learned is that I actually enjoy blogging quite a bit, and I plan on continuing to share with you the college wisdom that I collect, as well as my journey through life, learning things about myself, my world, and God that could help you along your way as well. If you would like to tag along for the ride, I’d be honored to have you join me on this crazy adventure.

May God bless you with an amazing holiday season. ❤ Beth.

All the way my savior leads me, what have I to ask beside?

Can I doubt His tender mercy who through life has been my guide?

Heav’nly peace, devinest comfort here by faith in Him to dwell

For I know what’re befall me, Jesus doeth all things well.

