Tags

, , , ,

Hello All! Today I was proactive and went out to take photos for my portfolio, as well as simple practice. I probably took around 200 photos, and for all of my effort, at best 10% are what I really wanted them to be. Nevertheless, I learned something today about the skill and I’ve got some really nice shots to call my own forever! Sometimes the wisest way to push through our anxieties, by doing what we are afraid we cannot do. Don’t worry about tomorrow; give today to God, improve what you can today, and then enjoy yourself!

Rest well in Him,

Bethany

Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus. – Philippians 4:6-8

